El Rodeo

El Rodeo

2020-2021 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Mar 29 NorwalkHome7-0W
NorwalkHome
Wed, Mar 31 Cantwell Sacred Heart of MHome8-4W
Cantwell Sacred Heart of MHome
Fri, Apr 09 WhittierAway5-2W
WhittierAway
Wed, Apr 14 La SernaAway5-2W
La SernaAway
Fri, Apr 16 CaliforniaHome12-11W
CaliforniaHome
Fri, Apr 23 Santa FeHome0-13L
Santa FeHome
Wed, Apr 28 WhittierHome8-2W
WhittierHome
Fri, Apr 30 La SernaHome1-5L
La SernaHome
Wed, May 05 CaliforniaAway3-4L
CaliforniaAway
Wed, May 12 4:00pmSanta FeAway
Santa FeAway
Fri, May 14 4:00pmWhittierAway
WhittierAway
Wed, May 19 4:00pmLa SernaAway
La SernaAway
Fri, May 21 4:00pmCaliforniaHome
CaliforniaHome
Thu, May 27 4:00pmSanta FeHome
Santa FeHome
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules