• March 22You can add and edit these headlines as necessary
  • March 22These breaking news headlines be automatically generated or individually written

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Apr 15 7:00pmSierra VistaHome
Sierra VistaHome
Wed, Apr 21 6:30pmWhittierHome
WhittierHome
Fri, Apr 23 7:00pmLa SernaAway
La SernaAway
Mon, Apr 26 7:00pmWest CovinaHome
West CovinaHome
Wed, Apr 28 6:30pmCaliforniaAway
CaliforniaAway
Wed, May 05 6:30pmSanta FeHome
Santa FeHome
Fri, May 07 7:00pmWhittierAway
WhittierAway
Wed, May 12 6:30pmLa SernaHome
La SernaHome
Fri, May 14 7:00pmCaliforniaHome
CaliforniaHome
Mon, May 17 6:30pmBosco TechHome
Bosco TechHome
Wed, May 19 7:00pmCantwell Sacred Heart of MTBA
Cantwell Sacred Heart of MTBA
Fri, May 21 7:00pmSanta FeAway
Santa FeAway
Activate Search
Scores and Schedules